HomeIndia'BJP Provides Gasoline To Fireplace': CM Gehlot Hits Out At Tejasvi Surya...

‘BJP Provides Gasoline To Fireplace’: CM Gehlot Hits Out At Tejasvi Surya For Scary State of affairs In Karauli

New Delhi: Amid the Bharatiya Janata Celebration (BJP) has come out on the streets to encompass the Ashok Gehlot authorities of the state concerning the Karauli riots, Rajasthan Chief Minister Gehlot has launched an assault on BJP MP Tejasvi Surya on Thursday saying, “These individuals got here to additional provoke the scenario”.

“The title is Tejasvi Surya however search for what they got here right here…Incident in Karauli is unlucky, I already mentioned that these individuals got here to additional provoke the scenario…we have been apprehensive that Karauli-like incidents should not occur elsewhere,” mentioned CM Gehlot, as reported by information company ANI.

BJP’s Nyay Yatra to fulfill the riot victims was stopped earlier than reaching Karauli. After this, there was a number of ruckus on the Dausa-Karauli border.

“In different states the place riots broke out, homes have been demolished by govts. Neither PM nor CM has a proper as such the place with none investigation such an motion may be taken. Solely the regulation has prerogative to take action & it ought to take its personal course,” added Gehlot.

BJP has been constantly accusing the administration of lax perspective and unilateral motion within the nuisance case after a bike rally was taken out from the realm, mischievous components pelted stones after which some outlets have been additionally set on fireplace on the event of Nav Samvatsar. 

ALSO READ: MHA Declares Mushtaq Ahmed Zargar, Released After 1999 Kandhar Hijack, As Terrorist

District Collector Rajendra Singh Shekhawat has been transferred 12 days after the disturbance at Karauli on April 2. Banswara District Collector Ankit Kumar has been appointed as the brand new District Collector on the publish of Karauli District Collector.

A serious reshuffle has been carried out within the paperwork in Rajasthan, below which 69 IAS officers have been transferred. Within the switch record, 5 districts together with Karauli have been modified to collector and three divisional commissioner. Aside from this, in accordance with the order issued by the Personnel Division, 7 IAS officers have been given extra work. On the similar time, two RAS officers have been modified. The collectors of Pratapgarh, Banswara, Alwar and Jalore have additionally been modified.

Source link

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments