HomepoliticsManik Saha to take oath as Tripura CM at the moment

Manik Saha to take oath as Tripura CM at the moment

Agartala: Manik Saha will take oath because the eleventh chief minister of Tripura at the moment. The swearing-in ceremony of the Council of Ministers will happen at 11:30 am on Could 15 at Raj Bhawan, Agartala.

69-year-old Dr Saha, who’s a Rajya Sabha MP,  was named because the chief of the BJP legislature celebration hours after the resignation of Deb.

In the meantime, BJP chief Biplab Kumar Deb resigned from his publish on Saturday. After submitting his resignation to State Governor Satyadeo Narain Arya, he mentioned that he had wholeheartedly served the individuals of the state.

Deb had taken oath as the primary Chief Minister of Bharatiya Janata Occasion in Tripura in 2018. 

Tripura will go to the polls by March subsequent 12 months.

Subscribe to Mint Newsletters

* Enter a sound e mail

* Thanks for subscribing to our publication.

Source link

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments